Antoine al Assouad

Programmation

antoine@e-nerd.net

Jérôme Croche

Design

jeromec@e-nerd.net

Jérôme Houba

Programmation

jeromeh@e-nerd.net

Pierre Weerelds

Graphisme

pierre@e-nerd.net

Remy Mengual

Programmation

remy@e-nerd.net

Loïc Ska

Programmation

loic@e-nerd.net

Robin Schuyten

robin@e-nerd.net

Timy Plenevaux

timy@e-nerd.net

Sophie Vanheyste

Communication

sophie@e-nerd.net